The Board of Trustees expresses its appreciation to our wonderful sponsors:

Platinum Sponsors

Tony Alexander

Gold Sponsors

Akron Childrens Hospital Medical Center
Akron Community Foundation
David and Ann Brennan
Gary Didado, Didado Electric, Inc.
Fifth Third Bank
FirstEnergy Corporation
Chris Martin
Maynard Family Foundation
Seikel & Company, Inc. CPA
Spitalieri Family
Stark & Knoll LLC

Silver Sponsors

Catholic Community Foundation
The Fedeli Group

Table Sponsors

Archbishop Hoban High School
Catholic Charities of Summit County
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Holy Family Parish
Maynard Family Foundation
Our Lady of the Elms
PTA Engineering Inc.
The Hon. John P. Quinn
St. Vincent-St. Mary High School
St. Vincent Church
The Village of St. Edwards
Walsh Jesuit High School


Rev. Norman K. Douglas
Philip Maynard
Don Davis
Carl A. and Claire Burke Draucker
Constance Dubick
County Executive Ilene Shapiro
Edward Metzger

Sustaining Members

Sally Riede
Bernie & Rita Rochford
Hon. Linda Tucci Teodosio
David P. & Mary Myers Tschantz


Elizabeth Butler
Rev. Ralph V. Coletta
Michael and Diane Herhold
Lawrence J. Scanlon
Mary Wolfman


Libert & Madeline Bozzelli
Stephen Brownfield
Mike and Diane Herhold
William Mattingly

And to those whose anonymous donations assist us in our mission.